2010 Programme

 

As usual, this year many dive training courses and safaris are planned. You will find below a non-exhaustive list. If no dates suits you, feel free to contact us in order to find an alternative.
We organize on request the following diver training courses: CMAS 1*, CMAS 2*, CMAS 3*, NITROX, ADVANCED NITROX.

 

NORMOXIC TRIMIX COURSE 60m - 70m
5 days/ 850€

From Monday March 29 to Friday April 02
From Saturday April 03 to Wednesday April 07
From Monday April 12 to Friday April 16
From Tuesday April 22 to Monday April 26
From Monday May 03 to Friday May 07
From Monday May 17 to Friday May 21
From Monday June 28 to Friday July 02
From Monday September 06 to Friday September 10
From Monday October 04 to Friday October 08
From Monday October 18 to Friday October 22
From Monday November 1st to Friday November 05
From Monday November 15 to Friday November 19

This training is available to all certified CMAS 3* divers or equivalent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HYPOXIC TRIMIX COURSE 100m - 120m
5 days / 5 dives / 850€

From Friday April 02 to Tuesday April 06
From Saturday April 17 to Wednesday April 21 From Monday April 26 to Friday April 30
From Tuesday May 4 to Saturday May 8
From Monday July 5 to Friday July 9
From Monday July 12 to Friday July 16
From Saturday September 11 to Wednesday September 15
From Saturday October 9 to Wednesday October 13
From Saturday November 6 to Wednesday November 10
From Monday November 22 to Friday November 26

Pre-requisite: Entry Level Trimix Certification.
Both courses can be combined. Contact us for details.

NORMOXIC TRIMIX DIVES

You already hold an entry level trimix certification: you may join us to dive with trimix almost every day and especially every morning, after the 2nd day of each Normoxic Trimix Course and during each wreck safari and deep walls safari.

 

HYPOXIC TRIMIX DIVES
You already hold an advanced level trimix certification: you may join us to dive with trimix after the 2nd day of each Advanced Trimix Course.
You can also ask us
for hypoxic dives when you want.
Remember
: we dive trimix almost every day, from the end of March to the end of November.

WRECK SAFARI
10 dives : 310 €, free nitrox

Depending on availability: possibility to follow an advanced nitrox or an entry level trimix course.

From Monday April 12 to Friday April 16
From Monday May 17 to Friday May 21
From Monday September 27 to Friday October 1st
From Monday October 4 to Friday October 8
From Monday October 18to Friday October 22

BIOLOGY COURSE : 300€
Dives + course + cylinder + weight belt + nitrox + administrative costs + certification
Dates to be defined.

By Andre Brun, qualified biology instructor. This course validates level 1 and 2 and the biology guide certification.

 

DEEP DIVES SAFARI
(SPECIAL SECRET DIVE SPOTS)
2 dives/day, free nitrox
Depending on availability: possibility to follow an advanced nitrox or entry level trimix course.

From Monday March 29 to Friday April 2: 310 €
From Monday June 14 to Thursday June 17: 250 €
From Tuesday June 22 to Friday June 25: 250 €
From Monday September 6 to Friday September 10: 310 €
From Monday November 1st to Friday November 5: 310 €

We alternate wreck dives and walls/reef dives. Most of the locations are our very own secret spots. Book quickly because there are only 10 places.

Pre-requisite: CMAS 3* diver (or equivalent), because most of those sites are deeper than 50 meters. O2 decompression recommended.